How to PERMANENTLY DELETE your GreatPages account
When an account is permanently deleted, all data linked to that account will be lost. Click on your avatar, in the bottom left corner of the screen, and select the ""Preferences"" option; In the Preferências window, go to the ""Security"" tab and click on ""Delet my account""; , user management (adding and removing users), payment information, and all settings. The Collaborator User, on the other hand, has access to all functions but faces certain limitations regarding settings, such as: Restricted access to the specific pFew readersHow to DELETE USERS in GreatPages
In the bottom left corner, click on your profile picture and on “My team”; Find the user in question, click the “three dots” icon and press “Delete”. Still have questions? Reach out to our team on Chat! We're always happy to help. 😊Few readersHow to link USERS to your GreatPages account
In the bottom left corner, click on your profile picture and then on “My team”; Click on “Add User”; Fill in the user information and access details, such as photo, first name, last name, mobile phone number, and login email; 