How to PERMANENTLY DELETE your GreatPages account
When an account is permanently deleted, all data linked to that account will be lost.
- Click on your avatar, in the bottom left corner of the screen, and select the ""Preferences"" option;

- In the Preferências window, go to the ""Security"" tab and click on ""Delet my account"";

- Follow the next steps until your account is permanently deleted.
Still have questions? Reach out to our team on Chat! We're always happy to help. 😊
Updated on: 08/05/2026
Thank you!
