What is the difference between an EDITOR USER and an ADMINISTRATOR USER?
There are two main user profiles within GreatPages. The difference between them lies in the level of access granted within the platform.
The Administrator User has access to all functions, all projects (in the case of an Agency Plan), user management (adding and removing users), payment information, and all settings.
The Collaborator User, on the other hand, has access to all functions but faces certain limitations regarding settings, such as:
- Restricted access to the specific projects they are linked to;
- Cannot create or remove projects;
- Cannot add or remove domains;
- Cannot add or remove users;
- No access to payment information.
In addition to these, there is the Viewer User, who can track all reports and page performance but cannot edit existing pages or create new ones.
Updated on: 08/17/2026
Thank you!
